Skip to Content


30th Anniversary Photo Gallery

Click on any image below to see a larger view and slideshow. To move forward and backward, click the arrows in the image, or use the right and left arrow keys on your keyboard.

David Thompson, Panasonic receives award presented by Rick Watson, DSWA, President of NERC BoardJanet Pellichero, Princeton Recycling CoordinatorChaz Miller, NWRA & Samara Norman, TrexAudienceBrian Shine, Manitoba CorporationBryn Oakleaf, Vermont Agency of Natural ResourcesAdvisory Member LuncheonAudienceBrian Hawkinson, AF&PACoca-Cola Bottling Company of Northern New England exhibitEric Harris, ISRI and Rick Watson, DSWAJohn Frederick, Intermunicipal Relations CommitteeBrian Henning, Hatch Mott MacDonaldCarl Hursh, MSW ConsultantsJohn Stanton, Atlantic Coast FibersJoanne Shafer, Centre County Recycling & Refuse Authority and Samara Norman, TrexDavid Keeling, Steel Recycling InstitutePatty Moore, Moore Recycling AssociatesSocial Hour, sponsored by PanasonicNatural Systems Utilities' exhibitMike Parkowski, DSWASharon Kishida, Municipal Assistance Coordinator, MassDEPSchaefer Systems International's exhibitPanel Market Impacts on Sustainable Materials Management: J.P. Mascaro III, JP Mascaro & Sons; Joanne Shafer, Centre County Recycling & Refuse Authority; and John Stanton, Atlantic Coast FibersSharon Yergeau, NH DES and Guy Watson, NJ DEP honored for service to NERCSharon Yergeau, NH DES and Guy Watson, NJ DEP honored for service to NERCDavid Refkin, GreenPath Sustainability ConsultantsEconomic & Environmental Benefits of Recycling: Patty Moore, Moore Recycling Associates; Brian Hawkinson, AF&PA; Bryan Vickers, Glass Packaging Institute; and Frank Chimera, Republic ServicesBoard of Directors MeetingnBoard of Directors Meeting